Text-Only Version | Accessibility Statement

News & Announcements

College News

Dr. Scott Pegan Named Chair of University Council Executive Committee

Dr. Scott Pegan, CoP associate professor in the department of pharmaceutical and biomedical sciences, has been named chair of the University Council Executive Committee for the University of Georgia, effective immediately. This is the first time in the 114-year history of the College of Pharmacy that a faculty member from the college has served in this capacity. read the story→

CET graduate student Sandeep Artham wins first prize at VA Research Day in Augusta

Arica Barfield named 2016 College of Pharmacy Employee of the Year

College of Pharmacy collaborates with Dept. of Theater and Film Studies

College of Pharmacy holds commencement ceremonies

Jowdy Golf Classic deemed a success

Ewan Cobran named Lilly Fellow for 2017-19

The Georgia Script, May 18, 2017 (College of Pharmacy eNews)

The Honor Roll of Giving 2015


STAR Award Nominations

Nominations are now open for the second quarter College of Pharmacy STAR Award and will be accepted through June 30, 2017. View details and form

Photo Gallery

Visit the Gallery

Stay Informed

http://www.rx.uga.edu/images/pdf/publications/winter16.pdf   http://www.rx.uga.edu/images/pdf/publications/spring16.pdf

http://www.rx.uga.edu/feed.xml Subscribe to our newsfeed and get the news as soon as we publish it. Just click the orange RSS icon to get started.

facebook   instagram   twitter

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.