Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.

Office of Technology Enhanced Learning

The Office is a collaborative unit, comprised of five entities that provide services and support on both the Marietta and Kennesaw campuses. These entities include: Academic Testing Services and Centers; The Distance Learning Center; eCore, eMajor, and related system-wide collaborative online programs; Adult and Prior Learning Assessment; the Institute for Cybersecurity Workforce Development; and KSU’s New Learning Models which include MOOCs, the digital badge program, and competency based education initiatives. Technology Enhanced Learning is part of the Office of Academic Affairs and supports the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs. 

Office of Technology Enhanced Learning Organizational Chart

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.