Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.

Scholarship Opportunities

ACSA Scholarship Committee

The Adult Learner Programs Scholarship Committee is responsible for selecting candidates for the following KSU scholarships annually: Betty Zola Murdock Memorial Scholarship, Dreams Matter Annual Scholarship, Osher Reentry Scholars, Toby Hopper Endowed Scholarship for Single Mothers, Janice Bauer-Manheim Annual Scholarship, and Steven L. Lovig Endowed Scholarship.

External Scholarship Information

Click here for a list of scholarship opportunities compiled by the Office of Student Financial Aid.

KSU Scholarships

A complete list of possible KSU Foundation scholarships can be found at the Kennesaw State University Foundation Scholarships page

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.