Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.

Board of Directors

  • Role
  • Chairperson
    Samuel S. Olens
    President, KSU
  • Chief Executive Officer
    W. Ken Harmon
    Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, KSU
  • Chief Operating Officer
    Donald J. McGarey
    Interim Vice President for Research, KSU
  • Assistant Chief Executive Officer
    John Omachonu
    Senior Vice Provost, KSU
  • Treasurer
    Julie Peterson
    Chief Business Officer, KSU
  • Assistant Treasurer
    Ron Matson
    Senior Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, KSU
  • Board Member
    Mark Anderson
    Dean of the College of Science and Mathematics, KSU
  • Board Member
    Jeff Milsteen
    Chief Legal Affairs Officer, KSU
  • Board Secretary (non voting)
    Carolyn Elliott-Farino
    Executive Director, Office of Research, KSU
Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.