Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.

Contact Us

Office of the President
585 Cobb Avenue NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Phone: 470-578-6033 (Kennesaw Campus)
Phone: 678-915-7230 (Marietta Campus)

Office of the President Staff

  • Lynda Johnson

    Executive Administrator to the President & Chief of Protocol

    • Dianne Summey

      Secretary to the President

      • Sarah Abercrombie

        Administrative Specialist IV

        • Judith Walper

          Administrative Associate III

          Assistive Options

          Top of page

          Assistive Options

          Open the original version of this page.

          Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.