Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.

President's Cabinet

Mr. Samuel S. Olens, President

Mr. James Dunn, Interim Vice President for Alumni, Development and KSU Foundation

Dr. Ken Harmon, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ms. Lynda Johnson, Executive Administrator to the President and Chief of Protocol

Mr. Jeff Milsteen, Vice President and Chief Legal Affairs Officer

Ms. Julie Peterson, Vice President and Chief Business Officer

Ms. Brenda Stopher, Associate Vice President and Special Assistant

Dr. K.C. White, Vice President for Student Affairs

To Be Named, Vice President for External Affairs and Chief of Staff

President's Advisory Council

Members of the Cabinet listed above, PLUS

Ms. Melisa Baldwin, Interim Vice President for University Advancement & Development

Ms. Danielle Buehrer, Interim Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Mr. Jim Cooper, Assistant VP for University Communications – Alumni Affairs

Ms. Tammy DeMel, Assistant Vice President for Strategic Communication and Issues Management

Ms. Erika Gravett, Title IX Coordinator and Executive Director of Institutional Equity

Mr. Matt Griffin, Interim Athletic Director

Dr. Ron Koger, Special Assistant to the President

Ms. Lectra Lawhorne, Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Dr. Erik Malewski, Chief Diversity Officer

Dr. Don McGarey, Interim Vice President for Research

Ms. Lesley Netter-Snowden, Chief Institutional Auditor

Mr. Michael Parkerson, Associate Vice President for Government Relations

Mr. Ron Ramos, Interim Associate Vice President for Marketing

Mr. Charles Ross, Vice President for Economic Development and Community Engagement

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.