Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.

Contact Us

Address:     

Office of Institutional Research, MD# 9108
Kennesaw State University
3391 Town Point Drive, Suite 3000
Kennesaw, GA 30144-5591

Phone:

470-KSU-DATA (470-578-3282)

Email:

data@kennesaw.edu

Name
Position
  • Dominique Foster

    Dominique Foster Institutional Research Analyst

    Position:
    Institutional Research Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-4421
    Email: dfoste68@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 3007

    Mail Drop: 9108

    View Bio

  • Barbara Hair

    Barbara Hair Associate Director of Institutional Research

    Position:
    Associate Director of Institutional Research

    Phone: (470) 578-4881
    Email: bhair@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 3008

    Mail Drop: 9108

    View Bio

  • Wendy Kallina

    Wendy Kallina Director of Academic Analytics and Senior Lecturer of Information Systems

    Position:
    Director of Academic Analytics and Senior Lecturer of Information Systems

    Phone: (470) 578-3408
    Email: wkallina@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 3003A

    Mail Drop: 9108

    View Bio

  • Steven Merritt

    Steven Merritt Statistician/Data Scientist

    Position:
    Statistician/Data Scientist

    Phone: (470) 578-3579
    Email: smerrit3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 3012

    Mail Drop: 9108

    View Bio

  • Carol Murch

    Carol Murch Institutional Research Analyst

    Position:
    Institutional Research Analyst

    Phone: (470) 578-6430
    Email: cmurch1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 3006

    Mail Drop: 9108

    View Bio

  • Ann Ryan

    Ann Ryan Executive Assistant to the AVP of Institutional Research

    Position:
    Executive Assistant to the AVP of Institutional Research

    Phone: (470) 578-3089
    Email: aryan@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 3003

    Mail Drop: 9108

    View Bio

  • Meihua Zhai

    Meihua Zhai Assistant Vice President of Institutional Research

    Position:
    Assistant Vice President of Institutional Research

    Phone: (470) 578-4935
    Email: mzhai@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 3005

    Mail Drop 9108

©
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.