Columbus State University

Page Content

Contact Us

Contact Us

UITS
Center for Commerce & Technology First Floor
706-507-8199
helpdesk@ColumbusState.edu

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Alexander, Valerie
Director of Enterprise Software Services
UH 0014706-507-8828 alexander_valerie@columbusstate.edu
Beats, Ray
IT Support Specialist
DP 106706-507-8106 beats_ray@columbusstate.edu
Boyd, Kael
IT Support Specialist
LIB 108706-507-8135 boyd_kwane@columbusstate.edu
Brantley, Derek
Instructional Technology Specialist III
CCT 122706-507-8388 brantley_derek@columbusstate.edu
Chappel, James
Sr. Instructional Technology Architect
CCT 122706-507-8379 chappel_james@columbusstate.edu
Covington, Mary
Executive Director of IT Services
CCT 136706-507-8105 covington_mary@columbusstate.edu
Dallis, Antron
Programmer I
UH 005706-507-8136 dallis_antron@columbusstate.edu
Daniel, Brian
Senior Network Engineer
CCT 114706-507-8104 daniel_brian@columbusstate.edu
Debois, DJ
IT Computer Services Specialist
CCT 153706-507-8134 debois_dean@columbusstate.edu
Delauder, James
Infrastructure and Security Architect
CCT 105E706-507-8130 delauder_james@columbusstate.edu
Dick, Nicholas
Programmer III
UH 0017706-507-8123 dick_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Domonkos, Nandor A.
Computer Services Specialist III
CCT 122706-507-8389 domonkos_nandor@columbusstate.edu
Everitt, Zane
Director, Project Management Services
CCT 135706-507-8116 everitt_zane@columbusstate.edu
Fowler, William
Web Developer
CCT 105706-507-8191 fowler_william3@columbusstate.edu
Gammage, Vincent
Senior Systems Administrator
CCT 113706-507-8138 gammage_vincent1@columbusstate.edu
George, Abraham
VP of Information Technology/CIO
CCT 137706-507-8111 george_abraham@columbusstate.edu
Gordy, Robert
Programmer III
UH 0013706-507-8120 gordy_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Grier, Keith
Programmer II
UH 0012706-507-8831 grier_keith@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Alvin
Desktop Services Professional IV
CCT 152706-507-8117 harris_alvin@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Tony
Telecom Support Specialist II
CCT 105706-507-8101 harris_tony@columbusstate.edu
Hergett, Casey
Executive Director, Operations & Infrastructure
CCT 106706-507-8142 hergett_casey@columbusstate.edu
Jackson, Bryce
Web Developer
CCT 118706-507-8127 jackson_james23@columbusstate.edu
Joiner, Brandon
Computer Services Specialist II
CCT 151706-507-8149 joiner_brandon@columbusstate.edu
Jones, Drew
Manager of Business Intelligence
CCT 108706-507-8141 jones_stanley4@columbusstate.edu
Land, Otto
Technical Support Specialist III
CCT 157706-507-8131 land_otto@columbusstate.edu
Lawson, Antonio
IT Coordinator, RiverPark Campus
DP 101706-507-8133 lawson_antonio@columbusstate.edu
Lindley, Brandon
Sr Manager IT Support Services
LIB 122706-507-8396 lindley_brandon1@columbusstate.edu
Macon, Jessica
Technology Procurement Consultant
CCT 155706-507-8146 macon_jessica@columbusstate.edu
Marshall, Loretta
Information Security Administrator
CCT 109706-507-8122 marshall_loretta@columbusstate.edu
Mercer, Troy
Network Operations Center Administrator
CCT 105706-507-8129 mercer_troy@columbusstate.edu
Olson, Derek
Manager of Web Services
CCT 119706-507-8124 olson_derek@columbusstate.edu
Pike, Richard
System Support Specialist
CCT 105D706-507-8029 pike_richard1@columbusstate.edu
Plagge, Christopher
IT Repair Coordinator
LIB 122706-507-8006 plagge_christopher@columbusstate.edu
Psalmond, Barbara
Manager IT Support Services
LIB 122706-507-8147 psalmond_barbara@columbusstate.edu
Ragan, Mack
Senior Manager of Infrastructure & Database Services
CCT 116706-507-8103 ragan_davis@columbusstate.edu
Roach, Steven
Instructional Technology Specialist
CCT 122706-507-8394 roach_steven@columbusstate.edu
Schevey, Ed
Telecom Support Specialist II
CCT 117706-507-8126 schevey_ed@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Barbara
IT Business & eProcurement Manager
CCT 147706-507-8102 smith_barbara9@columbusstate.edu
Spivey, Dee
Director of Information Security, CISO
CCT 110706-507-8137 spivey_dee@columbusstate.edu
Tew, Rick
Senior Software Architect
UH 0018706-507-8115 tew_rick@columbusstate.edu
Tirado, Neil
Senior Systems Administrator
CCT 112706-507-8016 tirado_neil@columbusstate.edu
Turner, Andrew
Repair Shop Soorcinator
FOB 201706-568-2262 turner_andrew4@columbusstate.edu
Turner, Jonathan
Administrative Coordinator
CCT 133706-507-8144 turner_jonathan1@columbusstate.edu
Williams, David
IT Services Desktop Support Manager
CCT 149A706-507-8148 williams_david9@columbusstate.edu
Williams, Sheila
Administrative Coordinator
706-507-8119 williams_sheila3@columbusstate.edu
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.