Columbus State University

Page Content

Staff

Testing Center

Staff

Dr. Camille A. Hassenplug, Senior Director, CSU Testing Center and Prometric Testing Center

Ms. Kelsey Gillette, Testing Assistant

Ms. Loave Todd, Testing Assistant

Ms. Nichet Antoine, Manager, Prometric Testing Center

Ms. Carrie Perkins, Testing Assistant, Prometric Testing Center

Ms. Carolyn Wells, Testing Assistant, Prometric Testing Center

Submit general questions and inquiries about the Testing Center to testing_center@columbusstate.edu or call 706-507-8020.

Dr. Camille Hassenplug

Position: Senior Director
Office: Turner Center 206
Phone: 706-507-8017
E-mail: hassenplug_camille@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Loave Todd

Position: Testing Assistant
Office: Turner Center 205
Phone: 706-507-8020
E-mail: todd_loave@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Nichet Antoine

Position: Test Administration Manager II
Office: Turner Center 208
Phone: 706-565-3562
E-mail: antoine_nichet@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Kelsey Gillette

Position: Part-Time Testing Assistant
Office: Turner Center 205
Phone: 706-507-8020
E-mail: gillette_kelsey@columbusstate.edu

Mrs. Carrie Perkins

Position: Testing Assistant
Office: Turner Center 208
Phone: 706-565-3562
E-mail: perkins_carrie@columbusstate.edu

Carolyn Wells

Position: Part-time Testing Assistant
Office: Unknown 208
E-mail: wells_carolyn1@columbusstate.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.