Columbus State University

Page Content

Faculty / Staff

Department of Political Science

Faculty / Staff

Dr. Frederick Gordon

Position: Associate Professor / Department Chair
Endowed Title: MPA Director
Office: Faculty Office Building 313
Phone: 706-507-8799
E-mail: gordon_frederick@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Dr. Nicholas Bolden

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 303
Phone: 706-562-1693
E-mail: bolden_nicholas@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: American Government, Public Administration

Dr. Nathan Combes

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: combes_nathan@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: American Government, Health Services

Jacob Holt

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: holt_jacob@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Daewoo Lee

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 301
Phone: 706-562-1483
E-mail: lee_daewoo@columbusstate.edu
Discipline: American Government, Health Services

Dr. Masako Okura

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 302
Phone: 706-507-8707
E-mail: okura_masako@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Rebecca Toland

Position: limited Term Assistant Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: toland_rebecca@columbusstate.edu

Dr. Troy Vidal

Position: Associate Professor
Office: Faculty Office Building 329
Phone: 706-507-8484
E-mail: vidal_troy@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.