Columbus State University

Page Content

Editorial Board

Momentum

2018 Momentum Editorial Board

Name    Role    Email   
Stephanie Clarke    Editor-in-Chief    clarke_stephanie@columbusstate.edu   
Jacob Halbrook    Co-Editor-in-Chief    halbrook_jacob@columbusstate.edu   
Lauren King, PhD    Faculty Advisor    king_lauren4@columbusstate.edu   
Caroline Murphy    Event Coordinator    murphy_caroline@columbusstate.edu   
Chad Reynolds    Secretary    reynolds_chad1@columbusstate.edu   
Maya Price    SGA Representative    price_maya@columbusstate.edu   
Kathryn Gaylor    Social Media Coordinator    gaylor_kathryn@columbusstate.edu   
Click here to contact the Momentum Editorial Board
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.