Columbus State University

Page Content

Our Staff

Center for Quality Teaching and Learning

Our Staff

Center for Quality Teaching & Learning
Cunningham Center Third Floor
706-565-3645

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hatcher, Roger
Director
FBH 1070706-565-1465 hatcher_roger@columbusstate.edu
Lovejoy, Carol
Administrative Assistant
FBH 1067706-565-1467 lovejoy_carol@columbusstate.edu
Acharya, Parul
Research Associate
FBH 2066706-507-8523 acharya_parul@columbusstate.edu
Cason, Kimberly
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
FBH 1066706-565-1466 cason_kimberly@columbusstate.edu
Tolbert, Louise
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 1069706-565-1468 tolbert_louise@columbusstate.edu
Whatley, Debra
Coordinator of Teaching and Learning
FBH 1069706-565-1469 whatley_debra@columbusstate.edu

Academic and Technical Consultants
Center for Quality Teaching and Learning

Frank Brown Hall

706-565-1464

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.