Columbus State University

Page Content

About Us

Center for Global Engagement

About Us

Campus Internationalization

The Center for Global Engagement seeks to internationalize the CSU campus in many ways and at various levels.

More Information

Contact Us!

Center for Global Engagement
International House
Phone: 706-507-8545
Fax: 706-565-4039

Driving Directions

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Becky Becker

Position: Asst. Director and International Studies Certificate Coordinator
Office: Center for Global Engagement 111
Phone: 706-507-8267
E-mail: becker_becky@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Janet Crane

Position: International Student and Scholar Coordinator
Office: Center for Global Engagement
Phone: 706-507-8567
E-mail: crane_janet@columbusstate.edu

Katherine Grego

Position: Study Abroad Coordinator
Office: Center for Global Engagement
Phone: 706-507-8545
E-mail: grego_katherine@columbusstate.edu

Hugo Javier Martin Abad

Position: Visiting Professor
Office: Unknown
E-mail: martinabad_hugojavier@columbusstate.edu

Madison Montgomery

Position: Graduate Assistant-International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Center for Global Engagement
Phone: 706-507-8545
E-mail: montgomery_madison@columbusstate.edu

Daniel Ross

Position: Oxford Program Director
Office: Unknown
E-mail: ross_daniel@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Christine Shaw

Position: Administrative Specialist/Coordinator
Office: Center for Global Engagement
Phone: 706-507-8544
E-mail: shaw_christine@columbusstate.edu

Eric Spears

Position: Executive Director
Office: Center for Global Engagement
E-mail: spears_eric@columbusstate.edu
Bio

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.