Columbus State University

Page Content

About Us

Center for International Education

About Us

Campus Internationalization

The Center for International Education seeks to internationalize the CSU campus in many ways and at various levels.

More Information

Contact Us!

Center for International Education
International House
Phone: 706-565-4036
Fax: 706-565-4039

Driving Directions

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Shamim Khan

Position: Interim Assistant Director
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 444
Phone: 7065654038
E-mail: khan_shamim@columbusstate.edu
Personal Website   Bio

Dr. Becky Becker

Position: Interim Executive Director
Office: Center for International Education 111
Phone: 706-507-8267
E-mail: becker_becky@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Janet Crane

Position: International Student and Scholar Coordinator
Office: Center for International Education 119
Phone: 706-565-4037
E-mail: crane_janet@columbusstate.edu

Branden Printup

Position: Graduate Assistant-International Programs & Study Abroad
Office: Center for International Education
Phone: 706-565-4036
E-mail: printup_branden@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Kory Saunders

Position: Study Abroad Coordinator
Office: Center for International Education 108
Phone: 706-565-3083
E-mail: saunders_kory@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Christine Shaw

Position: Administrative Specialist/Coordinator
Office: Center for International Education 110
Phone: 706-565-3082
E-mail: shaw_christine@columbusstate.edu

Gabriel Villa

Position: Amos Visiting Scholar in L.Am. Studies
Office: Unknown
E-mail: villa_gabriel1@columbusstate.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.