Columbus State University

Page Content

Contact Us

Department of Counseling, Foundations, and Leadership

Contact Us

Counseling, Foundations and Leadership
Jordan Hall 103
706-568-1450

Baltimore, Michael
Professor   FBH 3110   706-565-1445   baltimore_michael@columbusstate.edu
Day, Ryan
Assistant Professor
FBH 3111706-507-8511 day_ryan@columbusstate.edu
Day, Ryan
Assistant Professor
FBH 3111706-507-8511 day_ryan@columbusstate.edu
Frazier, Dawn
Associate Professor
FBH 3119706-565-1446 frazier_andrea@columbusstate.edu
Lemoine, Pamela
Assistant Professor
FBH 3115706-507-8509 lemoine_pamela@columbusstate.edu
Levernier, Edna
Post Doctoral Fellow
levernier_edna@columbusstate.edu
McCormack, Tom
Professor
FBH 3108706-565-1451 mccormack_thomas@columbusstate.edu
Patrick, Patricia
Assistant Professor
FBH 3123706-507-8510 patrick_patricia1@columbusstate.edu
Richardson, Michael
Professor
FBH 3114706-507-8504 richardson_michael5@columbusstate.edu
Rubin, James
Associate Professor of Curriculum & Instruction
FBH 3105706-565-1453 rubin_james@columbusstate.edu
Shouppe, Gary
Associate Professor
FBH 3106706-565-1454 shouppe_gary@columbusstate.edu
Waller, Robert
Assistant Professor
FBH 3118706-565-1455 waller_robert1@columbusstate.edu
Woolfolk, Tonya
Part-Time Faculty
JH woolfolk_tonya@columbusstate.edu
Arnold, James
Part - Time Faculty
JH 706-565-1450 arnold_james@columbusstate.edu
Artman, Elaine
Part - Time Faculty
JH artman_elaine@columbusstate.edu
Bernknopf, Stanley
Part - Time Faculty
JH bernknopf_stanley@columbusstate.edu
Doheny, John
Part - Time Faculty
JH doheny_john1@columbusstate.edu
Hardman, Varonika
Part-Time Faculty
JH hardman_varonika@columbusstate.edu
Hendrick, Sureya
Part-Time Faculty
hendrick_sureya@columbusstate.edu
Jenkins, Wendi
Part-Time Faculty
SSSC 122706-507-8773 jenkins_wendi@columbusstate.edu
Johnson, Michael
Part - Time Faculty
FBH 3116706-565-1448 johnson_michael3@columbusstate.edu
Loyd, Philip
Part-Time Faculty
JH loyd_philip@columbusstate.edu
Moore, Larry
Part - Time Faculty
JH 706-565-1450 moore_larry2@columbusstate.edu
Perkins, Aminah
Part - Time Faculty
JH 706-565-1450 perkins_aminah@columbusstate.edu
Sanks, Chenita
Part - Time Faculty
JH sanks_chenita@columbusstate.edu
Stephens, Walter
Part-Time Faculty
JH stephens_walter@columbusstate.edu
Grant, Stephanie
Administrative/Research Assistant
FBH 3107706-565-1447 grant_stephanie1@columbusstate.edu
Kuralt, Sherri
Graduate Services Assistant
FBH 3124706-565-1450 kuralt_sherri@columbusstate.edu
Beaty, James
Part-time Faculty
beaty_james@columbusstate.edu
Branham, Jeffrey
part
branham_jeffrey@columbusstate.edu
Garretson, Christopher
Assistant Professor
garretson_christopher@columbusstate.edu
Housand, Elizabeth
Limited Term Lecturer
housand_elizabeth@columbusstate.edu
Lester, John
Part-time Faculty
lester_john@columbusstate.edu
Lovelace, Jennifer
Part - Time Faculty
lovelace_jennifer@columbusstate.edu
Makri, Stella
Part-time Faculty
makri_stella@columbusstate.edu
Mcghee, Adam
Part-time Faculty
mcghee_adam@columbusstate.edu
Nguyen, Dawn
DocFellow
FBH 3107706-565-1452 nguyen_dawn@columbusstate.edu
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.