Columbus State University

Page Content

Contact Us

Academic Center for Excellence

Contact Us

Academic Center for Excellence
Schuster 211
Phone: 706-507-8780
Fax Number: 706-507-8786

FB   tw

Lisa Shaw
Director
Schuster 214
Phone: (706) 507-8787
shaw_lisa@columbusstate.edu

Jennifer Lamb
Administrative Assistant
Schuster 211 
Phone: 706-507-8780 

Tammy Baxter
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 205B
Phone: (706) 507-8783 
baxter_tamara@columbusstate.edu

Kelly Koch
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 204
Phone: (706) 507-8788
koch_kelly@columbusstate.edu

Chelsea Powell
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 212
(706) 507-8789
powell_chelsea@columbusstate.edu

Joseph Sawyer
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 200
(706) 507-8782
sawyer_joseph@columbusstate.edu

Julie Lassalle
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 206
Phone: (706) 507-8784
lassalle_julie@columbusstate.edu

Alisha Miles
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 205A
Phone: (706) 565-1318
miles_alisha@columbusstate.edu

Chris Holloway
Advisor / Retention Specialist
Schuster 207
Phone: (706) 565-1317
holloway_christopher1@columbusstate.edu

Melissa Young
MOWR Advisor
Schuster 205C
Phone: (706) 565-1316
young_melissa@columbusstate.edu

Randalette Williams
Gear Up Georgia Site Coordinator
Schuster 202
Phone: (706) 565-1315
williams_randalette@columbusstate.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.