Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.

2018 Foundation Meeting Calendar

    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Wednesday, February 21, 2018
      3:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
      3:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Wednesday, August 15, 2018
      3:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
      3:00 p.m.
      Conference Call
    • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
      3:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Friday, February 23, 2018
      8:30 a.m.
      KSU Center, Room 401
    • Friday, May 18, 2018
      8:30 a.m.
      TBD
    • Friday, August 17, 2018
      8:30 a.m.
      KSU Center, Room 300
  • Friday, October 12, 2018    8:30 a.m.    KSU Center, Room 300   
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Wednesday, April 18, 2018
      9:00 a.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Thursday, August 9, 2018
      9:00 a.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Friday, August 31, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Wednesday, February 21, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, March 14, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (w/RE Comm)
      12:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Friday, August 31, 2018 (w/Audit Comm)
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (w/RE Comm)
      12:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Wednesday, February 7, 2018
      10:00 a.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Wednesday, March 7, 2018
      10:00 a.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Tuesday, April 10, 2018
      10:00 a.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (w/FC Comm)
      12:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Wednesday, June 6, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (w/FC Comm)
      12:00 p.m.
      The Georgian Club
    • Date
      Time
      Location
    • Saturday, April 14, 2018
      TBD
      To Be Determined
    • Date
      Time
      Location 
    • Monday, February 12, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
    • Monday, March 12, 2018
      12:00 p.m.
      Town Point, Room 4040
©
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.