Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.

Committee Members

College of Architecture and Construction Management

  • Dean
    Rich Cole
  • Architecture
    Tony Rizzuto
  • Construction Management
    Khalid Siddiqi

Bagwell College of Education

  • Dean
    Arlinda Eaton
  • Educational Leadership
    Ugena Whitlock
  • Elem & Early Childhood Education
    Neporcha Cone
  • Inclusive Education
    Guichun Zong
  • Instructional Technology
    Traci Redish
  • Secondary & Middle Grades Education
    Desha Williams

Coles College of Business

  • Dean
    Kat Schwaig
  • Marketing & Professional Sales
    David Burns
  • School of Accountancy
    Kathryn Epps
  • Management & Entrepreneurship
    Robin Cheramie
  • Information Systems
    Traci Carte
  • Economics, Finance & Quantitative Analysis
    Brett Katzman

College of Computing & Software Engineering

  • Interim Dean
    Jon Preston
  • Information Technology
    Hisham Haddad
  • Computer Science
    Dan Lo
  • Gaming & Software Engineering
    Chi Zhang

College of the Arts

  • Dean
    Patty Poulter
  • School of Music
    Stephen Plate
  • Dance
    Ivan Pulinkala
  • Theatre & Performance Studies
    Rick Lombardo
  • School of Art & Design
    George Sipp

Southern Polytechnic College of Engineering and Engineering Technology

  • Dean
    Tom Currin
  • Civil & Construction Engineering
    Sam Beadles
  • Systems & Mechanical Engineering
    Greg Wiles
  • Electrical Engineering
    Lance Crimm
  • Mechanical Engineering Technology
    Gregory Conrey
  • Systems & Industrial Engineering 
    Greg Wiles
  • Civil and Construction Engineering
    Sam Beadles
  • Electrical & Computer Engineering Technology
    Austin Asgill
  • Mechatronics Engineering
    Chan Ham
  • Mechanical Engineering
    Mahesh Gupta

Graduate College

  • Interim Dean
    Mike Dishman

Honors College

  • Dean
    Rita Bailey

College of Humanties and Social Sciences

  • Dean 
    Robin Dorff
  • English
    Sheila Smith McKoy
  • Communication & Media
    Barbara Gainey
  • Foreign Languages
    Olaf Berwald
  • Geography & Anthropology
    Susan Kirkpatrick Smith
  • History & Philsophy
    Alice Pate
  • Interdisciplinary Studies
    Robbie Lieberman
  • Political Science & International Affairs
    Kerwin Swint
  • Psychology
    Keisha Love
  • Sociology & Criminal Justice
    Samuel Abaidoo
  • Digital Writing & Media Studies
    Laura Palmer, Interim

College of Science and Mathematics

  • Dean
    Mark Anderson
  • Mathematics
    Sean Ellermeyer
  • Chemistry & Biochemistry
    Mark Mitchell
  • Statistics & Analytical Sciences
    Lewis VanBrackle
  • Ecology, Evolution, & Organismal Biology
    Paula Jackson
  • Molecular & Cellular Biology
    Don McGarey
  • Physics
    Kevin Stokes

University College

  • Interim Dean
    Lynn Stallings
  • Michael A. Leven School of Culinary Sustainability & Hospitality
    Christian Hardigree
  • First-Year & Transition Studies
    Natasha Habers
  • Leadership & Integrative Studies
    LaJuan Simpson-Wilkey

WellStar College of Health and Human Services

  • Dean
    Mark Tillman
  • Exercise Science & Sports Management
    Jimmy Calloway
  • Health Promotion & Physical Education
    Kandice Porter
  • Social Work & Human Services
    Monica Nandan
  • WellStar School of Nursing
    Tommie Nelms

Siegel Institute for Leadership, Ethics and Character
Executive Director Linda Johnston

College of Continuing and Professional Education
Dean Barbara Calhoun

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.