Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.

Boards and Organizations

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board, composed of professionals, alumni and friends of the University, serves to promote and advance the Vision, Mission and Values of the Department of Architecture and assist in the implementation of its Strategic Plan.


  • Ed Bernard AIA Chair, Marx | Okubo
  • Leonardo Alvarez AIA, Perkins & Will
  • Lily C. Berrios, Sizemore Group
  • Foster Lynn AIA, TVS
  • Alex Paulson AIA, Randall/Paulson Assoc.
  • Jeffrey L. Robinson FAIA, JW Robinson Assoc.
  • Gordon Smith AIA, Heery International, Inc.

James Fausett Scholarship Team

  • James Fausett, FAIA
  • Stacy Carrington
  • Patrick Carty, AIA
  • Gary Coursey, AIA
  • Robert Locarini, AIA
  • Danny Mackey, AIA
  • Taco Proper
  • Tony Rizzuto, PhD

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.