Oops! You don't have Javascript enabled. Some features on this site might not work correctly.


President (agenda items)
Andrew L. Pieper, Ph. D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
MD #2205

Vice President
Jennifer Purcell, M.P.A., Ed. D.
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
MD #1802

Treasurer (membership dues, mailing list)
Heather Pincock, Ph. D.
Assistant Professor of Conflict Management
MD #2205

Secretary (website, fb page)

Meighan I. Dillon, Ph. D.
Professor of Mathematics
MD #9085

Other AAUP Websites

AAUP@KSU is on facebook

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.